Some Notable Quotes (3-23-2013)

Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2mbeJ-2A
Web Address>>>https://mycherrypie2000.wordpress.com/2013/03/23/some-notable-quotes-3-2-2013/

Notable Quotes

I do not like to write – I like to have written. Gloria Steinem

Give me a Good Place 2 Write and the Good Company of a Supportive and Loving Friend! and I will write until the cows come home! and perhaps finally tackle a book! Allen Darman

I bought and set up a Healing House in New Hartford NY in 1999, but this was a Dream that was way ahead of its time, for the World was not ready for what I had to say yet. As a result of Enormously Significant Human Discovery In Regard to the Tremendous Therapeutic Value of Broad Based Free Form Amino Acids on a State of Depression in February 2000, I had to abandon this Healing House in the fall of the same year, destroying my longstanding Good Credit (at 47 years of age) in the process. I stiffed all of my Creditors in the Fall of 2000 by Changing Directions with the Use of All of the Fiscal Resources that I Had At My Disposal. I did so for the Sake of the Human Race. In essence, for Justifiable Moral Reasons in the year 2000 I made the righteous decision to Give Up My Good Credit because “I had no other choice”.Allen Darman

The first step in blogging is not writing them but reading them.Jeff Jarvis

The desire to write grows with writing.Desiderius Erasmus

My desire to write grows when I am working as a member of a WordPress Collaborative Team! rather than working alone.Allen D

My desire to write grows even more when I’m stoned!AllenD

My desire to write would grow even more if I lived in a household on the Oregon Coast, in the San Francisco area or on the big island of Hawaii that was psychologically and otherwise supportive of a WordPress Activist like me! Who will have me? I bring love, laughter, willing hands, a self supporting SSD income, and a good heart wherever I go! and a promise to quit the cigarettes and/or smoke outside until I do!Allen Darman

Words, once they are printed, have a life of their own.Carol Burnett

Words, once they become made into a professionally prepared WordPress blog, can effect people all over the World!AllenD

Can Words Make Dreams Come True? I sure hope so! ’cause Dreams and Words are All I’ve Got!AllenD

Old Wars Were Fought With Bullets And Bombs *New Wars Will Be Fought With Printed And Spoken Words On The Internet* Humanity Has Finally Progressed!AllenD and his Revolutionary WordPress Collaborative Team!

Gary Cooper played the leading role in two movies that are very dear to my heart. The first one was “High Noon” about a bunch of bad guys coming to town, and the townspeople would not stand up for their Marshall… Gary Cooper. This was kind of how I felt for over two years while the Mafia repeatedly tried to kill me (hopefully we have finally made friends), and no one would act in my behalf until some WordPress heroes in San Francisco and Florida finally stood up for me! and later Google, WordPress, Jim Humble, Lesley Carter, Dennis Spain, Adam Trombly and many others joined them! The second Gary Cooper movie that is dear to my heart is “Sergeant York”. In this movie Gary Cooper was a reluctant and unassuming hero who would take no money for what he did. However, when he returned to Tennessee and the love of his life after fighting in WWI the state of Tennessee had bought Gary a piece of bottom land and built a house for him on it! I cannot watch this movie without crying at the end, and typing these words I am crying now. What more can I say?Allen Darman

My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living.Anais Nin

My ideas usually come from those first few hits on a freshly loaded bong!AllenD

I have made this letter longer, because I have not had the time to make it shorter.Blaise Pascal

I appreciate it when “my anonymous heroic editors from afar” put up the above quote.  It means that “I have been too wordy”, and I need to chop some words out.AllenD

2 thoughts on “Some Notable Quotes (3-23-2013)

  1. Pingback: Some Notable Quotes (3-23-2013) | 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

  2. Reblogged this on 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!! and commented:

    My desire to write would grow even more if I lived in a household on the Oregon Coast, in the San Francisco area or on the big island of Hawaii that was psychologically and otherwise supportive of a WordPress Activist like me! Who will have me? I bring love, laughter, willing hands, a self supporting SSD income, and a good heart wherever I go! and a promise to quit the cigarettes and/or smoke outside until I do! Allen Darman

Leave a Reply

