House Clip Number Five Is The Best So Far! Anybody Got A Half Mil To Spare? (3-22-2013)

Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2mbeJ-20
Web Address>>>https://mycherrypie2000.wordpress.com/2013/03/22/house-clip-number-five-is-the-best-so-far-anybody-got-a-half-mil-to-spare-3-22-2013/

I’ve been dreaming about Kale and houses in Hawaii lately!

I just started shopping 4 a dream home 4 us! lol

What follows is the fifth house I looked at so far! I really like the look of this place!

Link for the material below>>>http://homes.yahoo.com/Hawaii/Kailua_Kona/73-1397-kaiminani-dr:c30edc4c0af80a1968544ac47b47a68a/

73 1397 Kaiminani DrKailua Kona, HI 96740

$475,000
Bed(s):
4
Bath(s):
5
Type:
Single Family Home
Sq/Ft:
2,563
MLS Number:
259147
Age (years):
29
Date listed on Yahoo!:
March 14, 2013(7 days ago)
Ask agent a question
Schedule a showing

Description

Resplendent with Views Magnificent custom built 3bd/3ba plus loft cedar home with many eyecatching upgrades. Expansive coastline views, ideal elevation of approx. 1400′, 1bd/1ba with separate entrance, workshop and plenty of storage. $450,000 FS – MLS#259147

Neighborhood and school info

Neighborhood:
Not available

Property Details

Building Features

  • Total Rooms: 6

Estimated monthly payment

what’s this?

Asking priceYour down paymentInterest rateNumber of years                     15 Year Fixed                     20 Year Fixed                     30 Year Fixed

Your estimated payment

$1,859

Property Tax Info

  1. Year:
    2012
    Amount:
    1519.0
LISTING PROVIDED BY
Sue Brown, Broker, ABR
Livingston Realty
Call: (808) 324-7001

************

Notable Quotes

I do not like to write – I like to have written. Gloria Steinem

Give me a Good Place 2 Write and the Good Company of a Supportive and Loving Friend named Kale! and I will write until the cows come home! and perhaps finally tackle a book! Allen Darman

I bought and set up a Healing House in New Hartford NY in 1999, but this was a Dream that was way ahead of its time, for the World was not ready for what I had to say yet. As a result of Enormously Significant Human Discovery In Regard to the Tremendous Therapeutic Value of Broad Based Free Form Amino Acids on a State of Depression in February 2000, I had to abandon this Healing House in the fall of the same year, destroying my longstanding Good Credit (at 47 years of age) in the process. I stiffed all of my Creditors in the Fall of 2000 by Changing Directions with the Use of All of the Fiscal Resources that I Had At My Disposal. I did so for the Sake of the Human Race. In essence, for Justifiable Moral Reasons in the year 2000 I made the righteous decision to Give Up My Good Credit because “I had no other choice”.Allen Darman

For about a decade a Solid Dream of Mine has been to Start a Healing House in Hawaii! The house shown in the above is close to what I had envisioned! I sure hope Kale finds the location of this house suitable and convenient to her in regard to her role as a grandmother… and I sure hope that God answers my $100,000 down payment prayer! Allen Darman

Leave a Reply

